Natural Animal Feeds Riding Clubs Winter Dressage

On 12th February at the Duchy College, Callington, Area 19 held their qualifying competition for the NAF Riding Club Winter Dressage Championships.  A total of seven Junior and twenty eight Senior teams took part.


The results are as follows:


Rider 1  –  Judge Miss J Dale


1st        Brittany Bumbleton (West Devon Green)      Merriment William

2nd        Morwenna Moore  (East Cornwall 1) Cherrimill Beaugeste

3rd        Alice Monger  (Mid Devon)                           Mighty Max


1st        Sophie Port (St Austell Navy)                        Biscovellets Roheryn

2nd        Maggie Docking (Threewaters Red)               Payback Time

3rd        Michelle Harris (South Devon Red)               Red Kite


Rider 2  –  Judge Mrs N du Plessis


1st        George Scott  (West Devon Green)                Merika

2nd        April Dawe  (Cornwall Trec White)                Roosters Gold

3rd        Amy Blake  (East Cornwall 2)                        Briar


1st        Caroline Yeo (Mid Devon Red)                      The Last Mandalus

2nd        Becky Wright (South Devon Red)                 Koos

3rd        Juliette Huckstep (Holsworthy 3)                   City Reach


Rider 3  –  Judge Miss J Batty-Smith


1st        Stacie Harrison  (West Devon Green) Hilliam My Dudley

2nd        Mollie Cornwall  (Mid Devon)                       Fernhill First Diamond

3rd        Kirsty Hope (West Devon White)                  Millie’s Fancy Dancer


1st        Mel Wilton (East Cornwall 1)             Jock

2nd        Dani Wills (South Devon Red)                       Mayhills Total Eclipse

3rd        Susan Langley (West Devon Red)                  Summer Breeze


Rider 4 – Judge Mrs S Olsson-Bedding


1st        Ellie Robinson (East Cornwall 2)                   Beckham

2nd        Chris Moore  (East Cornwall 1)                      Typical Star

3rd        Lucy Scott  (West Devon Green)                   Chilli Bean


1st        Hayley Matthews (East Cornwall 1)              Fuego’s Star

2nd        Abby Phillips (St Austell Blue)                       The Bo-sun

3rd        Caroline Horn (West Devon Red)                  Narramore Final Matinee