Contact Us

East Cornwall Riding Club Contact details 2017/2018:

 

 Chair   Cynthia Robinson – 07805 733445  cynthiarobinson71@hotmail.com

Secretary   Fiona Dalton,  07465 674849  fdalton52@gmail.com

 

Treasurer – Brenda Williams  07881 944779  brenda.williams.looe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Secretary  Vanessa Hunt – 07974 723805 – vch31@hotmail.com

 

 

Senior Teams – Pat Hatch – 07855 902630  phatch@hotmail.co.uk

Junior Teams  – Tracey Baker   tb@wysolicitors.co.uk

 Clinics and Competiton Points –  Cathy Busby – 07775 797759  cathybusby@btconnect.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other Committee Members

Katherine Moore   katherine.moore37@gmail.com

Joanna Somerset   joanna-somerset-wood@hotmail.co.uk

Karen Turpin       enquiries@carpenterscottage.co.uk

Julianna (Jules)  Uniacka   jules_uniacke@live.co.uk

Wendy Graves  wendy.graves2@btinternet.com