Contact Us

East Cornwall Riding Club Contact details 2021/22:

 Chair   Cynthia Robinson – 07805 733445  cynthiarobinson71@hotmail.com

Secretary –  Fiona Dalton –  fdalton52@gmail.com

 

Treasurer – Jillian Ford – 07968503475 – jillford59@gmail.com

Membership Secretary  Vanessa Hunt – 07974 723805 – vch31@hotmail.com

Senior Teams HT & DressageCaroline Wills 07834184487- carolinewills@aol.com

Open photo

Senior Teams SJ, CT & Arena Eventing – Pat Hatch 07855902630 phatch@hotmail.co.uk

Junior Teams  – Tracey Baker   tb@wysolicitors.co.uk

Junior Teams, Clinics and Competition Points

Cathy Busby – 07775 797759  cathybusby@btconnect.com 

 

Other Committee Members

Katherine Moore   katherine.moore37@gmail.com

Wendy Graves  wendy.graves2@btinternet.com

Fiona Stephens